Mercedes-Benz
chris-thoday
Chris Thoday (Dealer Principal)
Management
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
cthoday@mbmornington.com.au
David Faorlin (Marketing Manager)
Management, Marketing
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
dfaorlin@mbmornington.com.au
Nick Janis (Business Manager)

Tel: (03) 5973 9688
njanis@mbmornington.com.au
Languages: English, Greek
ella-gorringe
Ella Gorringe (Finance and Insurance Assistant)
Customer Services
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
egorringe@mbmornington.com.au
annibale-iannitti
Annibale Iannitti (Parts Manager)
Management, Parts Team
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
aiannitti@mbmornington.com.au
jeremy-slade
Jeremy Slade (Sales Manager New Vehicles)
Management, New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
jslade@mbmornington.com.au
jared-lechte
Jared Lechte (Sales Manager Pre-Owned Vehicles)
Management, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
jlechte@mbmornington.com.au
marl-seltin
Mark Seltin (Service Manager)
After Sales Department, Management
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
mseltin@mbmornington.com.au
Paul McKernan (Commercial Sales Executive)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
pmckernan@mbmornington.com.au
Richard Sullivan (Sales Executive & AMG Specialist)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
rsullivan@mbmornington.com.au
Brent Lechte (Sales Executive)

Tel: (03) 5973 9688
blechte@mbmornington.com.au
brett-weerappah
Brett Weerappah (Sales Executive)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
bweerappah@mbmornington.com.au
chris-davis
Chris Davis (Sales Executive)
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
cdavis@mbmornington.com.au
colin-baird
Nick Patidis (Sales Executive)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
npatidis@mbmornington.com.au
Ryan Shan (Sales Executive)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
rshan@mbmornington.com.au
Vincent Wong (Sales Executive)
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
vwong@mbmornington.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
bill-duyvestyn
Bill Duyvestyn (Workshop Controller)

Tel: (03)5973 9688
bduyvestyn@mbmornington.com.au
Andrew Jones (Service Advisor - Cars & Vans)
After Sales Department
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
ajones@mbmornington.com.au
saskia-car
Saskia Car (Service Advisor - Cars & Vans)
After Sales Department
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
scar@mbmornington.com.au
Gerry Cullen (Concierge)
After Sales Department
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
mseltin@mbmornington.com.au
Emma Whitelaw (Parts Interpreter)
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
ewhitelaw@mbmornington.com.au
ray-cassar
Ray Cassar (Warranty Administrator)
After Sales Department
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
rcassar@mbmornington.com.au
Kylie Duggan (Assistant Accountant)
Administration
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
kduggan@mbmornington.com.au
Greg Swan (Concierge)

Tel: (03) 5973 9688
gswan@mbmornington.com.au
Stuart Vouden (Parts Representative)
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
svouden@mbmornington.com.au
Melanie Cullen (Reception)
Customer Services
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
mcullen@mbmornington.com.au
Kaylan Old (Service Advisor)

Tel: (03) 5973 9688
kold@mbmornington.com.au
kirsten-young
Kirsten Young (Stock Control)
Sales Department
Tel: (03) 5973 9688
kyoung@mbmornington.com.au