Mercedes-Benz
chris-thoday
Chris Thoday - Dealer Principal
Key Staff
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
cthoday@mbmornington.com.au
David Faorlin - Marketing Manager
Marketing
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
dfaorlin@mbmornington.com.au
jared-lechte
Jared Lechte - Operations Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
jlechte@mbmornington.com.au
jeremy-slade
Jeremy Slade - Operations Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
jslade@mbmornington.com.au
annibale-iannitti
Annibale Iannitti - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
aiannitti@mbmornington.com.au
Matthew Shekle - Senior Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
mshekle@mbmornington.com.au
marl-seltin
Mark Seltin - Service Manager
After Sales Department
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
mseltin@mbmornington.com.au
Marie Le - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
mle@mbmornington.com.au
Languages: English, French, Vietnamese
Ryan Shan - Corporate Sales Executive
Corporate Sales, New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
rshan@mbmornington.com.au
colin-baird
Nick Patidis - New vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
npatidis@mbmornington.com.au
Vincent Wong - New vehicle Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
vwong@mbmornington.com.au
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Richard Sullivan - New vehicle Sales Executive & AMG Specialist
AMG Sales, New Car Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
rsullivan@mbmornington.com.au
Brent Lechte - Pre-owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
blechte@mbmornington.com.au
brett-weerappah
Brett Weerappah - Pre-owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
bweerappah@mbmornington.com.au
chris-davis
Chris Davis - Pre-owned Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
cdavis@mbmornington.com.au
Paul McKernan - Vans Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
pmckernan@mbmornington.com.au
bill-duyvestyn
Bill Duyvestyn - Workshop Controller
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
bduyvestyn@mbmornington.com.au
Brett Vella - Parts Process Specialist
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
bvella@mbmornington.com.au
Tim White - Parts Process Specialist
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
twhite@mbmornington.com.au
Kaylan Old - Service Advisor
After Sales Department, Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
kold@mbmornington.com.au
Andrew Jones - Service Advisor - Cars & Vans
After Sales Department, Service & Parts, Van Service Team
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
ajones@mbmornington.com.au
saskia-car
Saskia Car - Service Advisor - Cars & Vans
After Sales Department, Service & Parts, Van Service Team
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
scar@mbmornington.com.au
Stuart Vouden - Parts Representative
Parts Team
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
svouden@mbmornington.com.au
Melanie Cullen - Reception
Customer Services
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
mcullen@mbmornington.com.au
Erin Walsh - Service Reception
Customer Services
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
ewalsh@mbmornington.com.au
kirsten-young
Kirsten Young - Stock Control
Administration, Sales Department
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
kyoung@mbmornington.com.au
ray-cassar
Ray Cassar - Warranty Administrator
After Sales Department
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
rcassar@mbmornington.com.au
Kylie Duggan - Assistant Accountant
Administration
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
kduggan@mbmornington.com.au
Bailey Evans - Apprentice Technician
Service & Parts

mtnservice@mbmornington.com.au
Christos Rigogiannis - Apprentice Technician
Service & Parts

mtnservice@mbmornington.com.au
Jesse Batchelor - Certified Diagnostic Technician
Service & Parts

jbatchelor@mbmornington.com.au
Gerry Cullen - Concierge
After Sales Department, Van Service Team
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
gcullen@mbmornington.com.au
Greg Swan - Concierge
After Sales Department, Van Service Team
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
gswan@mbmornington.com.au
Aiden Wilcox - Technician
Service & Parts

mtnservice@mbmornington.com.au
Anthony Caruso - Technician
Service & Parts

acaruso@mbmornington.com.au
Chris Wills - Technician
Service & Parts

mtnservice@mbmornington.com.au
Matthew Blanchard - Technician
Service & Parts

mtnservice@mbmornington.com.au
Nick Hollowood - Technician
Service & Parts

mtnservice@mbmornington.com.au
Shane Gill - Technician
Service & Parts

mtnservice@mbmornington.com.au
Steve Williams - Technician
Service & Parts

mtnservice@mbmornington.com.au
Shane Evison - Warehouse & Parts delivery
Service & Parts
Tel: (03) 5902 7202
sevison@mbmornington.com.au